All Ireland League


The All-Ireland League (AIL) is the national league system for the 50 senior rugby union clubs in Ireland, covering both the Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland. The league is the second highest level of rugby union in Ireland, as professional teams representing the four provinces of Ireland play in the URC.

Rugby Cups

List of all rugby cups.

Rugby Leagues

List of all rugby leagues.