Premiership Rugby


Premiership Rugby, officially known as Gallagher Premiership Rugby, or the Gallagher Premiership for sponsorship reasons,[2] is an English professional rugby union competition. The Premiership has consisted of thirteen clubs since 2021, and is the top division of the English rugby union system. Premiership clubs qualify for Europe's two main club competitions, the European Rugby Champions Cup and the European Rugby Challenge Cup. The winner of the second division, the RFU Championship is promoted to the Premiership and until 2020, the team finishing at the bottom of the Premiership each season was relegated to the Championship.

Premiership Rugby fixtures and results

Stay up-to-date with fixtures, schedule, results and live scores.

Sat, 27 May

Rugby Cups

List of all rugby cups.

Rugby Leagues

List of all rugby leagues.